Breakfast at Flury’s


Another one of my favorite places to eat at in Kolkata. They’re famous for their baked items and deserts. Even though they have branches all over, the one in Park street is definitely a stand out. While in Kolkata, I met up with my friends over a late breakfast and I have to say their breakfast menu is worth every penny. Save Flury’s among the top 10 places you need to visit while in Kolkata! The place has the charm of a Parisian patisserie and it felt nothing short of that as we sat in sipping our tea while it rained outside. All together, it was a perfect meal with the perfect company at a beautiful place.

NOTE: Uploading pictures of food has never been this hard, I am salivating as I am reminded of the food.

What you see in pictures is half of the food that we ordered. Most of it was consumed before I realised I should be taking pictures so I can share it here. Now, pardon me while I plan my next trip to Kolkata.

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

Flury’s – Park Street

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

English breakfast

 

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

 

IMG_20160614_150524

Pancakes and bacon

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Breakfast at Flury’s

Leave a Reply

