Current Location: Jawaharlal Nehru University


So there has been a little change in my location. I live in the same city but now go to a different university. I got accepted to the Jawaharlal Nehru University for a masters program in Sociology. Yay!

I just joined the university so I won’t be able to answer the question on how I am finding it here but I will tell you this, it is very cheap. The JNU is a big campus with a lot of forestation and a wonderful library ( apart from the numerous libraries for each school).  My classes are great and so is the syllabus.

I will be documenting here my stay at this Uni and how life has changed from Undergrad school. However the essence will be the same. I am still going to be posting opinion posts, endless rants on things that I wanna share, and the adventure that is New Delhi.  

So join me as I embark on the next chapter of life. There are lots of interesting things to come.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

